Thomas C. Maloney Community Service Award

2018: A. Richard Heffron

2017: Marilyn and Michael Uffner

2016: Michael J. Hare

2015: Brother Ronald Giannone, OFM Cap., Ministry of Caring 
2014: Rob Prestowitz, UrbanPromise Wilmington
2013: Charles E. "Chuck" Welch
2012: Andrew McDonough Family - B+ Foundation
2011: Jane and Mike Castle
2010: Tony Allen

2009: Henry Topel

2008: Victor Battaglia 

2007: Carol Balick 

2006: Ed Woolard 

2005: Johnny Janosik 

2004: Sam Beard

2003: James H. Gilliam Sr. 

2002: Harry G. Haskell Jr.

The Norman A. Lockman Excellence in the Arts Awards

Rehoboth Art League
Totally Awesome Players, Delaware Theatre Company

Art Therapy Express Program
Cab Calloway School of the Arts
Center for Creative Arts 
Chesapeake Silver Cornet Brass Band
Delaware Center for the Contemporary Arts
Delaware Institute for the Arts in Education
Delaware Shakespeare Company
Delaware Theatre Company
Distant Voices Touring Theatre
Dover Symphony Orchestra
escarte dance theatre
Grand Opera House
Milford Community Band
Newark Sympathy Orchestra
Music School of Delaware
Rehoboth Art League
Smyrna Opera House  


2012: Kerry Bowden, Synquette Wilks, Robert Bartley

2011: Marguerite O'Brien, Deborah Miller
2010: Joy Wedge, Nancy Ryle, Zoe Read
2009: James Smith, Gregory Dale
2008: Emily Riley, Natalie Robbins
2007: Adam Asher, Danielle Scott
2006: Kimberly Dixon, Latiya Griffin
2005: Jocelyn Jones, Nathaniel Delesline III
2004: Brook Patterson, Veronia Brinney
2003: Nikki Lavoie, Angel Saunders
2002: Danielle N. McNamara, Ronisha Turner 
2001: Shaun P. Gallagher, Jamar H. Jeffers 
2000: Eric Townsend, Keyla DiSalvo 
1999: Brian Calloway 
1998: Christopher G. Yasiejko 
1997: Mark Jolley 
1996: Kim Walker 
1995: Brian Hickey 
1994: Jeff Pearlman 
1993: Jonathan Thomas 
1992: Gabriela Marmo